IndyCar »

Final qualifying times - Cleveland.

Complete unofficial combined qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Champ Car Grand Prix of Cleveland presented by US Bank at the Burke Lakefront Airport.

1. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 56.283secs
2. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 56.638secs
3. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 56.651secs
4. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 56.855secs
5. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 57.011secs
6. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 57.162secs
7. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 57.178secs
8. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 57.401secs
9. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 57.538secs
10. Cristiano da Matta BRA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 57.570secs
11. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 57.619secs
12. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 57.772secs
13. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 58.023secs
14. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 58.048secs
15. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 58.179secs
16. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 58.261secs
17. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 58.801secs
18. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 59.549secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Champ Car World Series. 23-25 June 2006. Cleveland Grand Prix.  Cleveland, Ohio. AJ Allmendinger.
Champ Car World Series. 23-25 June 2006. Cleveland Grand Prix.  Cleveland, Ohio. Sebastien Bourdais.
Champ Car World Series. 23-25 June 2006. Cleveland Grand Prix.  Cleveland, Ohio. Justin Wilson.
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights action
Indy Lights title contender Santiago Urrutia, Ed Jones, Dean Stoneman, Felix Serralles, Kyle Kaiser and Zach Veach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media]
Santiago Urrutia - Schmidt Petersen Motorsport
Will Power - Team Penske
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.