Complete unofficial results from Sunday's Champ Car Grand Prix of Cleveland presented by US Bank at the Burke Lakefront Airport.

1. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 95 laps
2. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford +3.279secs
3. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford +3.505secs
4. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford +6.708secs
5. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford +11.030secs
6. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 94 laps
7. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 94 laps
8. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 94 laps
9. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 94 laps
10. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 93 laps
11. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 92 laps
12. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 91 laps
13. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 77 laps
14. Cristiano da Matta BRA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 75 laps
15. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 68 laps
16. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 41 laps
17. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 22 laps
18. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 0 laps

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment