Complete qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Kansas Lottery Indy 300.

1. Dan Wheldon GB Target Chip Ganassi Racing Panoz-Honda 213.536mph
2. Sam Hornish Jr USA Marlboro Team Penske Dallara-Honda 213.372mph
3. Scott Dixon NZ Target Chip Ganassi Racing Panoz-Honda 212.533mph
4. Helio Castroneves BRA Marlboro Team Penske Dallara-Honda 212.472mph
5. Kosuke Matsuura JPN Super Aguri Fernandez Racing Dallara-Honda 212.404mph
6. Vitor Meira BRA Panther Racing Dallara-Honda 212.146mph
7. Buddy Lazier USA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing Dallara-Honda 210.711mph
8. Tomas Scheckter SA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 210.409mph
9. Buddy Rice USA Rahal-Letterman Racing Panoz-Honda 210.387mph
10. Scott Sharp USA Fernandez Racing Panoz-Honda 210.384mph
11. Marco Andretti* USA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 209.884mph
12. Danica Patrick USA Rahal-Letterman Racing Panoz-Honda 209.495mph
13. Tony Kanaan BRA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 209.368mph
14. Dario Franchitti GB Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 209.336mph
15. Bryan Herta USA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 209.023mph
16. Ed Carpenter USA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 208.629mph
17. Jeff Simmons* USA Rahal-Letterman Racing Panoz-Honda 208.616mph
18. Felipe Giaffone BRA AJ Foyt Enterprises Dallara-Honda 207.410mph
19. Eddie Cheever USA Cheever Racing Dallara-Honda 207.021mph

* Denotes series rookie


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment