Complete unofficial results from Friday's opening qualifying session for the Molson Grand Prix of Toronto at Exhibition Place.

1. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 58.621secs
2. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 58.830secs
3. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 59.203secs
4. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 59.274secs
5. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 59.313secs
6. Cristiano da Matta BRA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 59.343secs
7. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 59.367secs
8. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 59.407secs
9. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 59.626secs
10. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 60.387secs
11. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 60.455secs
12. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 60.556secs
13. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 60.588secs
14. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 60.688secs
15. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 60.792secs
16. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 61.191secs
17. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 61.530secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate

Related Articles