Complete unofficial combined qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Champ Car Molson Grand Prix in Toronto.

1. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 58.182secs
2. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 58.264secs
3. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 58.245secs
4. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 58.576secs
5. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 58.920secs
6. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 59.059secs
7. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 59.091secs
8. Cristiano da Matta BRA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 59.102secs
9. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 59.116secs
10. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 59.120secs
11. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 59.637secs
12. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 59.687secs
13. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.132secs
14. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.176secs
15. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 1min 00.276secs
16. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 1min 00.688secs
17. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 1min 01.182secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate