Complete unofficial results from Sunday's Molson Grand Prix of Toronto at Exhibition Place.

1. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 86 laps
2. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford +1.851secs
3. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford +2.433secs
4. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford +4.169secs
5. Cristiano da Matta BRA RuSPORT Lola-Ford +6.761secs
6. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford +8.382secs
7. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford +9.662secs
8. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford +12.176secs
9. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 85 laps
10. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 85 laps
11. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 83 laps
12. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 76 laps-Accident
13. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 76 laps-Accident
14. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 65 laps-Gearbox
15. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 49 laps-Mechanical
16. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 44 laps-Differential
17. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 14 laps-Accident

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment