Complete unofficial provisional qualifying results for Sunday's West Edmonton Mall Grand Prix.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 59.895secs
2. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 60.067secs
3. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 60.085secs
4. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 60.251secs
5. Cristiano da Matta BRA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 60.412secs
6. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 60.675secs
7. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 61.215secs
8. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 61.321secs
9. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 61.393secs
10. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 61.417secs
11. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 61.461secs
12. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 61.603secs
13. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 61.647secs
14. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 61.672secs
15. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 61.760secs
16. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 62.755secs
17. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 63.971secs
18. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford No Time

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment