IndyCar »

IPS: Race results: Milwaukee 100.

Full results of the Milwaukee 100, round eight of the Indy Pro Series.

1. Jaime Camara Andretti Green 100 laps
2. Wade Cunningham Stewart 100 laps
3. Jonathan Klein Andretti Green 100 laps
4. Bobby Wilson Hardley 100 laps
5. Nick Bussell Cheever 100 laps
6. Thiago Medeiros Automatic Fire Sprinklers Inc. 99 laps
7. Jay Howard Schmidt 98 laps
8. Brett van Blankers Stewart 97 laps

Rtd. Tom Wood Hardley 93 laps
Rtd. Michael Crawford Crawford 18 laps
Rtd. P.J. Abbott Crawford 4 laps.

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Fernando Alonso, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park,
Josef Newgarden, Penske, IndyCar, Barber Motorsports Park
2016 Indy 500, Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Stefan Wilson, 2016 Indy 500
James Hinchcliffe, Long Beach, IndyCar
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights action

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.