Complete unofficial Friday qualifying results and provisional starting line-up for Sunday's Bridgestone Grand Prix of Denver.

1. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 60.714secs
2. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 60.763secs
3. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 60.988secs
4. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 60.991secs
5. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 61.141secs
6. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 61.302secs
7. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 61.304secs
8. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 61.587secs
9. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 61.644secs
10. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 61.724secs
11. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 61.767secs
12. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 61.777secs
13. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 62.502secs
14. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 62.706secs
15. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 64.251secs
16. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 65.531secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment