Complete Saturday qualifying results and starting line-up for Sunday's Bridgestone Grand Prix of Denver.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 59.096secs
2. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 59.350secs
3. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 59.878secs
4. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 59.903secs
5. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 59.919secs
6. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 60.007secs
7. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 60.029secs
8. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 60.096secs
9. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 60.147secs
10. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 60.333secs
11. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 60.405secs
12. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 60.453secs
13. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 60.887secs
14. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 61.201secs
15. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 61.370secs
16. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 63.472secs

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate Denotes driver set their fastest time in Friday qualifying