Complete unofficial results from Sunday's Bridgestone Grand Prix of Denver.

1. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 97 laps
2. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 97 laps
3. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 97 laps
4. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 97 laps
5. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 97 laps
6. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 96 laps-Accident
7. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 96 laps-Accident
8. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 96 laps
9. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 96 laps
10. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 95 laps
11. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 95 laps
12. Nicky Pastorelli* HOL Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 27 laps-Mechanical
13. Mario Dominguez MEX Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 21 laps-Mechanical
14. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 18 laps-Mechanical
15. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 14 laps-Mechanical
16. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 0 laps-Accident

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment