IndyCar »

IPS: Qualifying times - Chicagoland 100.

1. Jay Howard Schmidt 188.774mph
2. Jonathan Klein Andretti Green 188.285mphs
3. Akihira Okamoto Schmidt 187.663mph
4. Alex Lloyd AFS 186.927mph
5. Bobby Wilson Hardley 186.909mph
6. Wade Cunningham Stewart 186.749mph
7. Ben Petter Crawford 186.205mph
8. Jaime Camara Andretti Green 185.625mph
9. Tom Wood Hardley 185.440mph
10. Mike Potekhen Part Sourcing 185.294mph
11. Racer Kashima Crawford 185.178mph
12. Sean Guthrie Guthrie 185.089mph
13. Nick Bussell Cheever 184.982mph
14. Chris Festa Cheever 184.492mph
15. Arie Luyendyk Jr. Automatic Fire Sprinklers 184.143mph
16. Veronica McCann United & Classic Trailers 182.279mph
17. Tom Wieringa Racing for Kids 182.063mph
18. CR Crews 179.202mph

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Jay Howard - Sam Schmidt Motorsport   [pic credit: IRL media/Ron McQueeney]
Jonathan Klein - Andretti Green Racing   [Pic credit: IRL media/Shawn Payne]
Akihira Okamoto    [pic credit: IRL media/Chris Jones]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.