Complete final qualifying times and starting line-up for Sunday's Grand Prix of Road America.

1. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 1min 55.123secs
2. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 2min 06.460secs 3. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 1min 55.599secs
4. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 1min 57.517secs
5. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 1min 58.507secs
6. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford 1min 59.076secs
7. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 1min 59.286secs
8. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 1min 59.388secs
9. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 1min 59.486secs
10. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 1min 59.977secs
11. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 2min 00.165secs
12. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 2min 00.835secs
13. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 2min 01.082secs
14. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 2min 01.381secs
15. Mario Dominguez MEX Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 2min 01.882secs
16. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 2min 02.273secs
17. Juan Caceres* URU Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 2min 03.690secs

* Denotes Rookie of the Year candidate Denotes driver set time in provisional qualifying