Complete unofficial results from Sunday's Grand Prix of Road America.

1. AJ Allmendinger USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 51 laps
2. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford +0.674secs
3. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford +0.988secs
4. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford +2.637secs
5. Justin Wilson GB RuSPORT Lola-Ford +3.763secs
6. Dan Clarke* GB CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford +4.746secs
7. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford +5.537secs
8. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford +7.358secs
9. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford +8.667secs
10. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford +9.017secs
11. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford +13.172secs
12. Mario Dominguez MEX Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford +20.151secs
13. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford + 1 lap
14. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford + 2 laps
15. Juan Caceres* URU Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford + 2 laps
16. Katherine Legge* GB PKV Racing Lola-Ford 45 laps-Accident
17. Tonis Kasemets* EST Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 14 laps-Mechanical

* Denotes Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment