Complete final qualifying times and starting line-up for Sunday's Lexmark Indy 300 at Surfers' Paradise on Australia's Gold Coast.

1. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford 1min 31.403secs
2. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 1min 31.774secs
3. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 1min 31.959secs
4. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 1min 32.265secs
5. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 1min 32.348secs
6. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford 1min 32.371secs
7. AJ Allmendinger USA RuSPORT Lola-Ford 1min 32.536secs
8. Dan Clarke* GBR CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 1min 32.821secs
9. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford 1min 32.845secs
10. Mario Dominguez MEX Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 1min 32.974secs
11. Ryan Briscoe* AUS RuSPORT Lola-Ford 1min 33.043secs
12. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 1min 33.564secs
13. Antonio Pizzonia* BRA Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 1min 33.736secs
14. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 1min 34.182secs
15. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 1min 34.282secs
16. Katherine Legge* GBR PKV Racing Lola-Ford 1min 34.634secs
17. Andreas Wirth* GER Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 1min 35.176secs

Justin Wilson GBR RuSPORT Lola-Ford no time

Related Articles

* Denotes Raybestos Rookie of the Year candidate Denotes driver set time in provisional qualifying