Complete unofficial results from Sunday's Gran Premio Telmex at the Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez in Mexico City.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford 66 laps
2. Justin Wilson GBR RuSPORT Lola-Ford +3.527secs
3. Will Power* AUS Team Australia Lola-Ford +46.536secs
4. Bruno Junqueira BRA Newman-Haas Racing Lola-Ford +1:04.023secs
5. Alex Tagliani CAN Team Australia Lola-Ford +1:18.032secs
6. Oriol Servia SPA PKV Racing Lola-Ford +1:28.744secs
7. Nelson Philippe FRA CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford +1:29.997secs
8. Andrew Ranger CAN Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 65 laps
9. David Martinez* MEX Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 65 laps
10. Buddy Rice USA Forsythe Racing Lola-Ford 65 laps
11. Charles Zwolsman* HOL Mi-Jack Conquest Racing Lola-Ford 65 laps
12. Antonio Pizzonia* BRA Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 65 laps
13. Jan Heylen* BEL Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 65 laps
14. Ryan Briscoe* AUS RuSPORT Lola-Ford 64 laps
15. Andreas Wirth* GER Dale Coyne Racing Lola-Ford 64 laps
16. Katherine Legge* GBR PKV Racing Lola-Ford 63 laps
17. Mario Dominguez MEX Rocketsports Racing Lola-Ford 59 laps
18. Dan Clarke* GBR CTE Racing - HVM Lola-Ford 7 laps-Mechanical

* Denotes Roshfrans Rookie of the Year candidate


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment