Full qualifying times for the Miami 100, the first round of the 2007 Indy Pro Series.

1. Chris Festa CGR 187.290mph
2. Alex Lloyd Schmidt 187.556mph
3. Hideki Mutoh Aguri Panther 186.154mph R
4. Bobby Wilson Stewart 184.864mph
5. Wade Cunningham AFS 184.850mph
6. Ryan Justice Schmidt 184.796mph R
7. Shane Lewis Crawford 184.412mph R
8. Pablo Perez CGR 183.501mph R
9. Sean Guthrie Guthrie 183.277mph
10. Mike Potekhen Apex 183.112mph
11. Micky Gilbert Mile High 183.003mph R
12. Jon Brownson SWE 182.905mph R
13. CR Crews Crawford 182.737mph
14. Ken Losch Apex 182.537mph R
15. Tom Wood Moore 182.366mph
16. Stephen Simpson Hardlet 182.242mph R
17. Brad Jaeger Stewart 181.996mph R
18. Robbie Pecorari KMA 181.913mph R
19. Jay Howard SpeedWorks 181.600mph
20. Tom Wieringa Guthrie 181.461mph R
21. Andrew Prendeville RLR 181.381mph R
22. AJ Russell Playa Del 181.056mph R
23. Joey Scarallo RLR 180.875mph R
24. Jamie Camara AGR No Time
25. Logan Gomez Schmidt No Time R

R denotes Rookie


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment