IndyCar »

IPS: Race results - Miami 100.

Full race results for the Miami 100, the first round of the 2007 Indy Pro Series.

1. Alex Lloyd Schmidt 57 laps
2. Chris Festa CGR 57 laps
3. Hideki Mutoh Aguri Panther 57 laps R
4. Jamie Camara AGR 57 laps
5. Andrew Prendeville RLR 57 laps R
6. Bobby Wilson Stewart 57 laps
7. Mike Potekhen Apex 57 laps
8. Robbie Pecorari KMA 57 laps R
9. CR Crews Crawford 57 laps
10. Jay Howard SpeedWorks 57 laps
11. Stephen Simpson Hardley 57 laps R
12. Tom Wieringa Guthrie 57 laps R
13. Brad Jaeger Stewart 57 laps R
14. Ken Losch Apex 57 laps R
15. Jon Brownson SWE 57 laps R
16. Logan Gomez Schmidt 57 laps R
17. Tom Wood Moore 53 laps
18. Pablo Perez CGR 46 laps - Accident R
19. Sean Guthrie Guthrie 46 laps - Accident
20. Shane Lewis Crawford 46 laps - Running R
21. Joey Scarallo RLR 46 laps - Accident R
22. Micky Gilbert Mile High 46 laps - Accident R
23. AJ Russell Playa Del 34 laps - Suspension R
24. Wade Cunningham AFS 21 laps - Accident
25. Ryan Justice Schmidt 21 laps - Accident R

R denotes Rookie

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lloyd - Sam Schmidt Motorsport   [pic credit: IRL/Payne]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Luca Filippi   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Shawn Gritzmacher]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson Motorsports   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing [credit: Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [credit: Chris Owens]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Spencer Pigot - Ed Carpenter Racing
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Bret Kelley]
Sebastian Bourdais (KVSH Racing) celebrates in Detroit   [image creid: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Sebastian Bourdais - KVSH Racing   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Alex Rossi, Indy 500 [Credit: IndyCar]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport [credit: Walter Kuhn]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [Credit: IndyCar]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.