IndyCar »

IPS: Qualifying Times: Grand Prix of St Petersburg

Complete qualifying results and starting line-up for both races of the Indy Pro Series Grand Prix of St Petersburg doubleheader on the streets of St Petersburg.

1. Alex Lloyd Schmidt 96.514mph
2. Phil Giebler Playa Del 96.171mph
3. Jay Howard SpeedWorks 95.611mph
4. Hideki Mutoh Aguri Panther 95.486mph R
5. Matt Jaskol Crawford 95.279mph R
6. Stephen Simpson Hardley 95.181mph R
7. Robbie Pecorari KMA 95.123mph R
8. Jonathan Klein Moore 94.718mph
9. Wade Cunningham AFS 94.645mph
10. CR Crews Crawford 94.540mph
11. Mike Potekhen Apex 94.420mph
12. Logan Gomez Schmidt 94.373mph R
13. Bobby Wilson Stewart 93.864mph
14. Chris Festa CGR 93.603mph
15. Andrew Prendeville RLR 93.299mph R
16. Micky Gilbert Mile High 93.212mph R
17. Sean Guthrie Guthrie 93.192mph
18. Brad Jaeger Stewart 93.136mph R
19. Jamie Camara AGR 92.910mph
20. Joey Scarallo RLR 91.338mph R
21. Ken Losch Apex 88.518mph R
22. Jon Brownson SWE 85.594mph R
23. Richard Antinucci Cheever 61.337mph R
24. Tom Wieringa Guthrie No Speed R

R denotes Rookie

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lloyd - Sam Schmidt Motorsport   [pic credit: IRL/Payne]
Phil Giebler gets some advice at Watkins Glen. [Pic Credit IRL Ron McQueeney]
Jay Howard - Sam Schmidt Motorsport   [pic credit: IRL media/Ron McQueeney]
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights action
Indy Lights title contender Santiago Urrutia, Ed Jones, Dean Stoneman, Felix Serralles, Kyle Kaiser and Zach Veach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media]
Santiago Urrutia - Schmidt Petersen Motorsport
Will Power - Team Penske
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.