Complete unofficial results from Sunday's inaugural Vegas Grand Prix in Las Vegas.

1. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 68 laps
2. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford +16.787secs
3. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford +27.356secs
4. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford +48.980secs
5. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +1min 10.395secs
6. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford +1min 21.260secs
7. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 67 laps
8. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 63 laps
9. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 57 laps
10. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 56 laps-Mechanical
11. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 52 laps-Running
12. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford 47 laps-Mechanical
13. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 30 laps-Accident
14. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 20 laps-Gearbox
15. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 13 laps-Accident
16. Matt Halliday* NZL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford 3 laps-Mechanical
17. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 1 lap-Accident

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment