Complete final qualifying results for Sunday's 24th Champ Car Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 07.546secs
2. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 1min 07.695secs
3. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford 1min 07.883secs
4. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford 1min 08.047secs
5. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 08.170secs
6. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford 1min 08.183secs
7. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 1min 08.200secs
8. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 08.430secs
9. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 08.527secs
10. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 08.554secs
11. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 08.609secs
12. Matt Halliday* NZL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 08.864secs
13. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 1min 08.990secs
14. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 08.922secs
15. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 1min 09.070secs
16. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 1min 09.151secs
17. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 09.766secs**

[* indicates rookie of the year contender; ** denotes time set in first of two sessions]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment