Complete unofficial results from Sunday's Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 78 laps
2. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford +2.614secs
3. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford +3.866secs
4. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford +5.325secs
5. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford +6.179secs
6. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford +6.394secs
7. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +7.710secs
8. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford +8.267secs
9. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford +8.962secs
10. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford +9.886secs
11. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +10.335secs
12. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 77 laps
13. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford 74 laps
14. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford 73 laps
15. Matt Halliday* NZL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford 72 laps-Mechanical
16. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 69 laps-Accident
17. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 7 laps-Accident

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]