Complete first qualifying results for Sunday's Grand Prix of Houston at JAGflo Speedway at Reliant Park.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 58.376secs
2. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 0min 58.908secs#
3. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 58.998secs
4. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 0min 59.216secs
5. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford 0min 59.269secs
6. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 59.338secs
7. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 59.354secs
8. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford 0min 59.446secs
9. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 59.575secs
10. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 0min 59.746secs
11. Matt Halliday* NZL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 59.747secs
12. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 59.788secs
13. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford 0min 59.940secs
14. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 00.348secs
15. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 1min 00.365secs
16. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 1min 00.603secs
17. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford no time

[* indicates rookie of the year contender; # denotes driver penalised by loss of fastest time]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment