Complete qualifying results after second qualifying for Sunday's Grand Prix of Houston at JAGFlo Speedway at Reliant Park.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 57.242secs
2. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 0min 57.405secs
3. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 0min 57.533secs
4. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 57.753secs
5. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 57.790secs
6. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 57.896secs
7. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford 0min 57.929secs
8. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 58.026secs
9. Mario Dominguez MEX Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 58.079secs
10. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 58.181secs
11. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford 0min 58.198secs
12. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 0min 58.355secs
13. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford 0min 58.569secs
14. Matt Halliday* NZL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 58.577secs
15. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 0min 58.835secs
16. Robert Moreno BRZ Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 0min 59.231secs#
17. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 0min 59.257secs

[* indicates rookie of the year contender; # denotes driver penalised by loss of fastest time]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment