IndyCar »

IPS: Race result – Milwaukee.

Complete unofficial results from the Road Runner 100 at the Milwaukee Mile.

1. Alex Lloyd Sam Schmidt 100 laps
2. Mike Potekhen Apex 100 laps
3. Jonathan Klein Team Moore 100 laps
4. Sean Guthrie Guthrie 100 laps
5. Bobby Wilson Brian Stewart 99 laps
6. Ryan Justice Sam Schmidt 99 laps
7. Al Unser III Playa Del 98 laps
8. Joey Scarallo RLR/Anderson 97 laps
9. Marc Williams Michael Crawford 97 laps
10. Brad Jaeger Brian Stewart 93 laps
11. Jon Brownson SWE 93 laps
12. Wade Cunningham AFS 90 laps Fuel
13. Ken Losch Apex 81 laps Contact
14. Robbie Pecorari KMA 42 laps Handling
15. P.J. Abbott Michael Crawford 25 laps Handling
16. Tom Wieringa Guthrie 20 laps Contact
17. Jaime Camara Andretti-Green 3 laps Contact
18. Logan Gomez Sam Schmidt 1 lap Contact
19. Hideki Mutoh Super Aguri Panther 0 laps Contact
20. Andrew Prendeville RLR/Anderson 0 laps Contact
21. Chris Festa Chip Ganassi 0 laps Contact
22. Stephen Simpson Kenn Hardley 0 laps Contact

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Alex Lloyd - Sam Schmidt Motorsport   [pic credit: IRL/Payne]
2018 aero kit Honda
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.