Complete qualifying results for Sunday's Champ Car Grand Prix of Portland on the permanent road course at Portland International Raceway following Saturday's wet second session.

1. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 58.000secs
2. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 58.214secs
3. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 58.308secs
4. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 58.363secs
5. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 58.399secs
6. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz-Ford 58.448secs
7. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 58.469secs
8. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 58.639secs
9. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 58.692secs
10. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 58.805secs
11. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 58.926secs
12. Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz-Ford 59.181secs
13. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 59.418secs
14. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 59.696secs
15. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 59.708secs
16. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 00.421secs
17. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 1min 04.275secs

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment