IndyCar »

Qualifying times (1) - Cleveland.

Complete opening qualifying results for Sunday's Champ Car Grand Prix of Cleveland held at the Burke Lakefront Airport.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 56.961secs
2. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 57.301secs
3. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz-Ford 57.338secs
4. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 57.427secs
5. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 57.535secs
6. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford 57.652secs
7. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 57.658secs
8. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 57.722secs
9. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 57.745secs
10. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 57.782secs
11. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 57.811secs
12. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 57.855secs
13. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford 57.978secs
14. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 58.238secs
15. Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz-Ford 58.259secs
16. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 58.681secs
17. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 59.117secs

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
2007 Champ Car World Series. 8-10 June 2007.  Champ Car Grand Prix of Portland. Portland International Speedway. Portland, Oregon, USA. Sebastien Bourdais, race winner.
ChampCar World Series. 20-22 April 2007. Grand Prix of Houston. Reliant Park. Houston, Texas. Will Power.
ChampCar World Series. 20-22 April 2007. Grand Prix of Houston. Reliant Park. Houston, Texas. Simon Pagenaud.
Will Power Texas
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Sebastien Bourdais Indy 500 practice
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Sebastien Bourdais
Sebastien Bourdais headshot
Sebastien Bourdais Indy 500 practice 2017
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.