IndyCar »

Final qualifying times - Cleveland.

Complete qualifying results for Sunday's Champ Car Grand Prix of Cleveland held at the Burke Lakefront Airport.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 56.363secs
2. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz-Ford 56.388secs
3. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 56.473secs
4. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 56.588secs
5. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 56.751secs
6. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 57.001secs
7. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 57.065secs
8. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 57.079secs
9. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 57.199secs
10. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 57.380secs
11. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 57.400secs
12. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 57.516secs
13. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 57.626secs
14. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 57.758secs
15. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 57.811secs
16. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 57.928secs
17. Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz-Ford 58.116secs

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
2007 Champ Car World Series. 8-10 June 2007.  Champ Car Grand Prix of Portland. Portland International Speedway. Portland, Oregon, USA. Sebastien Bourdais, race winner.
2007 ChampCar World Series.  9-10 March 2007. Spring Training. Laguna Seca Raceway. Monterey, Ca. Simon Pagenaud.
2007 Champ Car World Series. 8-10 June 2007.  Champ Car Grand Prix of Portland. Portland International Speedway. Portland, Oregon, USA. Will Power Team Australia
Will Power Texas
Detroit IndyCar Helio Castroneves
Sebastien Bourdais Indy 500 practice
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
Sebastien Bourdais
Sebastien Bourdais headshot
Sebastien Bourdais Indy 500 practice 2017
Will Power Indy 500 practice
Simon Pagenaud Phoenix IndyCar
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Will Power - Team Penske
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Team Penske   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.