Complete second session qualifying results at a wet Mont-Tremblant, ahead of Sunday's Champ Car Mont-Tremblant event, the first of the Canadian Triple Crown.

1. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 1min 20.943secs
2. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 1min 20.981secs
3. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 21.350secs
4. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 21.380secs
5. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 21.579secs
6. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 1min 21.610secs
7. Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 21.611secs
8. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz-Ford 1min 21.671secs
9. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 21.699secs
10. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 1min 22.093secs
11. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 22.266secs
12. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 22.604secs
13. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 1min 22.804secs
14. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 1min 23.093secs
15. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 26.259secs Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford no time Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz-Ford no time

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment