Complete provisional qualifying results from the Rexall Grand Prix of Edmonton, the third and final round of the Canadian Triple Crown.

1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 58.709secs
2. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz-Ford 0min 58.974secs
3. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 59.112secs
4. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 59.127secs
5. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 0min 59.155secs
6. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 0min 59.174secs
7. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 59.465secs
8. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 0min 59.483secs
9. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 0min 59.582secs
10. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 0min 59.941secs
11. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 00.222secs
12. Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 00.470secs
13 Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 1min 00.937secs
14. Ryan Dalziel* GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 1min 01.055secs
15. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 01.840secs
16. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz-Ford no time
17. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford no time

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]

Related Articles