Complete results for Sunday's San Jose Grand Prix, held on the Redback Raceway street circuit in downtown San Jose, California.

1. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford 107 laps
2. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +06.144s
3. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford +06.904s
4. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford +07.487s
5. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford +08.033s
6. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford +09.599s
7. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford +13.950s
8. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford +19.237s
9. Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford +23.428s
10. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +28.531s
11. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford +2 laps
12. Mario Dominguez MEX Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford +3 laps
13. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford +20 laps

Rtd Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 84 laps completed
Rtd Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford 83 laps completed
Rtd Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 13 laps completed
Rtd Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 6 laps completed

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment