IndyCar »

Qualifying times: Meijer Indy 300.

Complete unofficial qualifying results and starting line-up for Meijer Indy 300 at the Kentucky Speedway.

1. Tony Kanaan BRA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 24.4307secs
2. Dario Franchitti GB Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 24.5745secs
3. Scott Sharp USA Rahal Letterman Racing Dallara-Honda 24.5918secs
4. Scott Dixon NZ Target Chip Ganassi Racing Dallara-Honda 24.6119secs
5. Dan Wheldon GB Target Chip Ganassi Racing Dallara-Honda 24.6264secs
6. Tomas Scheckter RSA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 24.6308secs
7. Sam Hornish Jr USA Marlboro Team Penske Dallara-Honda 24.6641secs
8. Ryan Hunter-Reay USA Rahal Letterman Racing Dallara-Honda 24.6923secs
9. Ed Carpenter USA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 24.6948secs
10. AJ Foyt IV USA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 24.7215secs
11. Danica Patrick USA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 24.7497secs
12. Vitor Meira BRA Panther Racing Dallara-Honda 24.7581secs
13. Helio Castroneves BRA Marlboro Team Penske Dallara-Honda 24.7952secs
14. Sarah Fisher USA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing Dallara-Honda 24.8187secs
15. Marco Andretti USA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 24.8651secs
16. Buddy Rice USA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing Dallara-Honda 24.9339secs
17. Kosuke Matsuura JPN Super Aguri Panther Racing Dallara-Honda 24.9534secs
18. Darren Manning GB AJ Foyt Enterprises Dallara-Honda 25.0048secs

* - Denotes Series Rookie

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League.  May 2007. Indy 500. Indianapolis, Indiana USA.  Tony Kanaan.
Indy Racing League. 27 May 2007. Indianapolis 500 Raceday.  Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Speedway, Indiana. Dario Franchitti.
Indy Racing League. 20-22 July 2007. Mid Ohio Sports Car Course. Lexington, Ohio. Scott Sharp.
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Takuma Sato 2017 Indy 500 winner`s circle
Takuma Sato 2017 Indy 500
Ryan Hunter-Reay Indy 500 practice 2017
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 practice 2
Johnny Rutherford, McLaren-Honda-Andretti [Credit: McLaren Racing]
Fernando Alonso, McLaren-Honda-Andretti, [Credit: McLaren]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport [credit: Walter Kuhn]
Marco Andretti - Andretti Autosport [credit: Chris Owens]
Ryan Hunter-Reay - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Chris Jones]
Marco Andretti - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.