IndyCar »

IPS: Race result - Kentucky.

1. Hideki Mutoh Super Aguri Panther 67 laps
2. Alex Lloyd Sam Schmidt 67 laps
3. Wade Cunningham AFS 67 laps
4. Chris Festa Chip Ganassi 67 laps
5. Jaime Camara Andretti-Green 67 laps
6. Sean Guthrie Guthrie 67 laps
7. Mike Potekhen Apex 67 laps
8. Robbie Pecorari KMA 67 laps
9. Brad Jaeger Brian Stewart 67 laps
10. Travis Gregg N/A 67 laps
11. Stephen Simpson Kenn Hardley 67 laps
12. Ken Losch Apex 67 laps
13. Logan Gomez Sam Schmidt 64 laps
14. Tom Wieringa Guthrie 55 laps Contact
15. Ryan Justice Sam Schmidt 39 laps Contact
16. Leilani Munter N/A 39 laps Contact
17. Andrew Prendeville RLR/Anderson 39 laps Contact
18. Bobby Wilson Brian Stewart 39 laps Contact
19. Jon Brownson N/A 38 laps Contact
20. Joey Scarallo RLR/Anderson 7 laps Contact

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Hideki Mutoh - Super Aguri Panther Racing   [pic credit: IRL/Snoddy]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Graham Rahal Detroit
Detroit Indy Conor Daly

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.