1. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 53 laps
2. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford +09.751s
3. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford +12.206s
4. Oriol Servia ESP Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford +20.860s
5. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz -Ford +50.704s
6. Jan Heylen BEL Conquest Racing Panoz -Ford +60.053s
7. Tristan Gommendy* FRA PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +62.341s
8. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford +62.961
9. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford +64.525s
10. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz -Ford +72.966s
11. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz -Ford +88.940s
12. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz -Ford +95.050s
13. Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford +1 lap
14. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz -Ford +4 laps

Rtd Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz -Ford 36 laps completed
Rtd Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 25 laps completed
Rtd Ryan Dalziel GBR Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz -Ford 15 laps completed

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]

Related Articles