IndyCar »

Qualifying times: Peak Antifreeze Indy 300.

Complete unofficial qualifying results and starting line-up for the Peak Antifreeze Indy 300 at the Chicagoland Speedway.

1. Dario Franchitti GB Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 25.4931secs
2. Sam Hornish Jr USA Marlboro Team Penske Dallara-Honda 25.5115secs
3. Helio Castroneves BRA Marlboro Team Penske Dallara-Honda 25.5248secs
4. Tony Kanaan BRA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 25.5331secs
5. Dan Wheldon GB Target Chip Ganassi Racing Dallara-Honda 25.5407secs
6. Scott Dixon NZ Target Chip Ganassi Racing Dallara-Honda 25.5442secs
7. Danica Patrick USA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 25.5925secs
8. Darren Manning GB AJ Foyt Enterprises Dallara-Honda 25.6900secs
9. Tomas Scheckter RSA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 25.6995secs
10. Marco Andretti USA Andretti-Green Racing Dallara-Honda 25.7031secs
11. Scott Sharp USA Rahal Letterman Racing Dallara-Honda 25.7095secs
12. Ryan Hunter-Reay USA Rahal Letterman Racing Dallara-Honda 25.7566secs
13. Hideki Mutoh JPN Panther Racing Dallara-Honda 25.7829secs
14. Ed Carpenter USA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 25.8297secs
15. Vitor Meira BRA Panther Racing Dallara-Honda 25.8678secs
16. Kosuke Matsuura JPN Super Aguri Panther Racing Dallara-Honda 25.8784secs
17. Sarah Fisher USA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing Dallara-Honda 25.9194secs
18. AJ Foyt IV USA Vision Racing Dallara-Honda 25.9430secs
19. Buddy Rice USA Dreyer & Reinbold Racing Dallara-Honda 25.9585secs
20. PJ Chesson USA Roth Racing Dallara-Honda 26.0962secs
21. Marty Roth CAN Roth Racing Dallara-Honda 26.1307secs
22. Milka Duno* VEN Samax Motorsport Dallara-Honda 26.5623secs

* - Denotes Series Rookie

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League. Aug. 31-Sept 2, 2007.Belle Isle Grand Prix. Detroit, Michigan. Dario Franchitti.
Indy Racing League. Aug. 31-Sept 2, 2007.Belle Isle Grand Prix. Detroit, Michigan. Sam Hornish Jr.
Indy Racing League. Aug. 31-Sept 2, 2007.Belle Isle Grand Prix. Detroit, Michigan. Helio Castroneves.
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Takuma Sato 2017 Indy 500 winner`s circle
Takuma Sato 2017 Indy 500
Ryan Hunter-Reay Indy 500 practice 2017
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 practice 2
Johnny Rutherford, McLaren-Honda-Andretti [Credit: McLaren Racing]
Fernando Alonso, McLaren-Honda-Andretti, [Credit: McLaren]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport [credit: Walter Kuhn]
Marco Andretti - Andretti Autosport [credit: Chris Owens]
Ryan Hunter-Reay - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: IndyCar media/Chris Jones]
Marco Andretti - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.