Complete provisional qualifying results from the Lexmark Indy 300, the penultimate round of the Champ Car World Series, on Australia's Gold Coast.

1. Oriol Servia ESP PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 30.862secs
2. Will Power AUS Team Australia Panoz-Ford 1min 30.895secs
3. Justin Wilson GBR RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 1min 31.365secs
4. Paul Tracy CAN Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 31.820secs
5. Neel Jani* SUI PKV Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 32.520secs
6. Robert Doornbos* NED Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 1min 32.675secs
7. Bruno Junqueira BRZ Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 32.875secs
8. Sebastien Bourdais FRA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 32.883secs
9. Simon Pagenaud* FRA Team Australia Panoz-Ford 1min 33.018secs
10. Nelson Philippe FRA Conquest Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 33.187secs
11. Dan Clarke GBR Minardi Team USA Panoz-Ford 1min 33.866secs
12. Katherine Legge GBR Dale Coyne Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 33.986secs
13. Graham Rahal* USA Newman-Haas-Lanigan Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 34.049secs
14. David Martinez MEX Forsythe Racing Panoz-Ford 1min 35.578secs
15 Alex Figge* USA Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 1min 44.381secs
16. Alex Tagliani CAN RSPORTS Panoz-Ford 3min 20.825secs
17. Mario Dominguez MEX Pacific Coast Motorsport Panoz-Ford 4min 27.161secs

[* indicates rookie of the year contender]


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment