IndyCar »

IL: Qualifying times - Miami 100.

1. Raphael Matos Dallara 186.899 mph
2. Dillon Battistini Dallara 186.541
3. Sean Guthrie Dallara 186.089
4. Andrew Prendeville Dallara 186.054
5. Richard Antinucci Dallara 185.993
6. Ana Beatriz Dallara 185.802
7. James Davison Dallara 185.786
8. Bobby Wilson Dallara 185.776
9. Wade Cunningham Dallara 185.480
10. Pablo Donoso Dallara 185.312
11. Arie Luyendyk Jr. Dallara 185.158
12. Cyndie Allemann Dallara 185.043
13. Brent Sherman Ken Losch Dallara 184.786
14. Logan Gomez Dallara 184.769
15. Chris Festa Dallara 184.254
16. Mickey Gilbert Potekhen Dallara 184.114
17. Nathan Freke Dallara 184.015
18. Al Unser III Dallara 183.581
19. Jake Slotten Dallara 183.480
20. Jon Brownson Dallara 182.923
21. Juan Manuel Polar Dallara 181.117
22. Tom Wieringa Dallara No Speed
23. J.R Hildebrand Dallara No Speed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Raphael Matos (BRA) - A1 Team Brazil [Pic credit: A1GP Media]
Helio Castroneves 2017 Indy 500 practice
IMS Pagoda Indy 500
IndyCar 2018 aerokit render superspeedway
Jack Harvey feature
Jack Harvey
Jack Harvey feature image
Jack Harvey feature image
Jack Harvey feature image
Sebastien Bourdais
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Scott Dixon [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon Indy 500 qualifying
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 qualifying
James Davison
Sebastien Bourdais headshot
Ed Carpenter Indy 500 qualifying

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.