IndyCar »

IL: Race result 2 - St Petersburg.

Complete unofficial results from race two of this weekend's doubleheader Firestone Indy Lights Honda Grand Prix of St Petersburg.

1. Richard Antinucci USA Sam Schmidt Motorsport 40 laps
2. J.R Hildebrand USA RLR Anderson Racing 40 laps
3. Logan Gomez USA Guthrie Racing 40 laps
4. Dillon Battistini GB Panther Racing 40 laps
5. Sean Guthrie USA Guthrie Racing 40 laps
6. Al Unser III USA Playa Del Racing 40 laps
7. Juan Manuel Polar PER Brian Stewart Racing 40 laps
8. Nathan Freke GB Michael Crawford Motorsports 40 laps
9. Marc Williams NZ Integra Motorsports 40 laps
10. Cyndie Allemann SUI American Spirit Racing 40 laps
11. Micky Gilbert USA Mile High Motorsports 40 laps
12. Raphael Matos BRA AFS Racing/Andretti Green 39 laps
13. Brent Sherman USA Panther Racing 39 laps
14. James Davison AUS Sam Schmidt Motorsport 38 laps
15. Chris Festa USA Alliance Motorsports 37 laps
16. Ana Beatriz BRA Sam Schmidt Motorsport 32 laps-Accident
17. Pablo Donoso CHI SWE 32 laps-Accident
18. Mitch Cunningham NZ Brian Stewart Racing 26 laps-Accident
19. Jeff Simmons USA Team Moore Racing 25 laps-Accident
20. Andrew Prendeville USA RLR Anderson Racing 22 laps-Accident
21. Bobby Wilson USA Team E 21 laps-Accident
22. Arie Luyendyk Jr. NL AFS Racing/Andretti Green 0 laps-Accident
23. Robbie Pecorari USA Michael Crawford Motorsports 0 laps-Accident

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Richard Antinucci - Victory Engineering
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Graham Rahal Detroit

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.