IndyCar »

Final qualifying times – Indianapolis 500.

1. Scott Dixon Ganassi 2m 39.0348s 226.366mph
2. Dan Wheldon Ganassi 2m 39.2143s 226.110mph
3. Ryan Briscoe Penske 2m 39.2358s 226.080mph
4. Helio Castroneves Penske 2m 39.4806s 225.733mph
5. Danica Patrick AGR 2m 39.8601s 225.197mph
6. Tony Kanaan AGR 2m 40.1463s 224.794mph
7. Marco Andretti AGR 2m 40.4155s 224.417mph
8. Vitor Meira Panther 2m 40.4663s 224.346mph
9. Hideki Mutoh AGR 2m 40.7952s 223.887mph
10. Ed Carpenter Vision 2m 40.8324s 223.835mph
11. Tomas Scheckter Luczo Dragon 2m 41.0767s 223.496mph

12. Townsend Bell Dreyer & Reinbold 2m 41.7693s 222.539mph
13. Graham Rahal NHLR 2m 41.7753s 222.531mph
14. Darren Manning Foyt 2m 41.8486s 222.430mph
15. Bruno Junqueira Coyne 2m 41.9214s 222.330mph
16. Justin Wilson NHLR 2m 41.9676s 222.267mph
17. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 2m 42.0885s 222.101mph
18. Davey Hamilton Vision 2m 42.1498s 222.017mph
19. Alex Lloyd Rahal Letterman/Ganassi 2m 42.3171s 221.788mph
20. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 2m 42.4701s 221.579mph
21. John Andretti Roth 2m 42.4913s 221.550mph
22. Sarah Fisher Fisher 2m 42.7146s 221.246mph

23. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia 2m 42.7956s 221.136mph
24. Jeff Simmons Foyt 2m 42.8204s 221.103mph
25. Oriol Servia KVRT 2m 43.0682s 220.767mph
26. Ernesto Viso HVM 2m 43.3720s 220.356mph
27. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 2m 43.4095s 220.305mph
28. Mario Moraes Coyne 2m 43.8482s 219.716mph
29. Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 2m 44.0676s 219.422mph
30. Jaime Camara Conquest 2m 44.1248s 219.345mph
31. AJ Foyt IV Vision 2m 44.2458s 219.184mph
32. Buddy Lazier Hemelgarn 2m 44.3720s 219.015mph
33. Marty Roth Roth 2m 44.4096s 218.965mph

Dnq Mario Dominguez Pacific Coast 2m 44.6692s 218.620mph
Dnq Roger Yasukawa Beck 2m 44.4096s 218.476mph
Dnq Max Papis Rubicon no time
Dnq Phil Giebler American Dream no time

qualifying times based on four-lap total

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
AJ Foyt IV - Vision Racing [Pic credit: IndyCar Media]
Indy 500 2017 start
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Pippa Mann Indy 500 qualifying
Max Chilton IndyCar 2017
2016 Indy 500, Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Firestone tyres during Indianapolis test   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Alex Rossi, Indy 500 [Credit: IndyCar]
Marco Andretti - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Max Chilton, Chip Ganassi, [Credit: Max Chilton PR]
Matt Brabham to contest 2016 Indianapolis 500 with Pirtek and Team Murray
Matt Brabham to contest 2016 Indianapolis 500 with Pirtek and Team Murray
Justin Wilson speaks with Oriol Servia in pit lane (Photo by: Jim Haines for IndyCar Media)
Justin Wilson stands in Gasoline Alley at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway during the 2015 Indianapolis 500 (Photo by: Chris Owens for IndyCar Media)
A special message for James Hinchcliffe during the Indianapolis 500 Victory Banquet at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. (Photo by: Chris Jones for IndyCar Media)
Juan Pablo Montoya celebrates with team owner Roger Penske after winning the Indianapolis 500 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Sunday May 24 2015. (Photo by: Joe Skibinski for IndyCar Media)
Accident for Sage Karam on the first lap of the 99th running of the Indianapolis 500 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on Sunday May 24 2015. (Photo by: Mike Young for IndyCar Media)

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.