IndyCar »

Qualifying times – Texas.

1. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 37.5063s 214.878mph
2. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 37.5525s 214.777mph
3. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 37.9398s 213.927mph
4. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 38.1426s 213.485mph
5. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 38.2562s 213.238mph
6. Tomas Scheckter Luczo Dragon 1m 38.2684s 213.212mph
7. John Andretti Roth 1m 38.4383s 212.844mph
8. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia 1m 38.5537s 212.595mph
9. Vitor Meira Panther 1m 38.5971s 212.501mph
10. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 1m 38.6062s 212.482mph
11. Dan Wheldon Ganassi 1m 38.6098s 212.474mph
12. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 38.7153s 212.247mph
13. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 38.7594s 212.152mph
14. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 38.8424s 211.974mph
15. AJ Foyt IV Vision 1m 39.0065s 211.622mph
16. Oriol Servia KVRT 1m 39.1421s 211.333mph
17. Darren Manning Foyt 1m 39.1682s 211.277mph
18. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 39.2384s 211.128mph
19. Marty Roth Roth 1m 39.2412s 211.122mph
20. Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 1m 39.4524s 210.731mph
21. Jaime Camara Conquest 1m 39.4955s 210.582mph
22. Mario Moraes Coyne 1m 39.6508s 210.254mph
23. Justin Wilson NHLR 1m 39.6593s 210.160mph
24. Mario Dominguez Pacific Coast 1m 39.7435s 210.059mph
25. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 39.9515s 209.622mph
26. Bruno Junqueira Coyne 1m 39.9753s 209.572mph
27. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 40.0479s 209.420mph
28. Ernesto Viso HVM 1m 40.0987s 209.313mph

qualifying times based on four-lap total

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
31 May 1 June.  A.J. Foyt 225.  Milwaukee Mile.  West Allis, Wi.Scott Dixon.
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Scott Dixon Indy 500
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Scott Dixon [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon Indy 500 qualifying
Max Chilton IndyCar 2017
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Graham Rahal celebrates victory in the Firestone 600 at Texas Motor Speedway   (image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens)
Scott Dixon leads the Indycar field   [pic credit: Indycar media/Bret Kelley]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson Motorsports   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Max Chilton, Chip Ganassi, [Credit: Max Chilton PR]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.