IndyCar »

Texas - Race result.

1. Scott Dixon Ganassi 228 laps
2. Helio Castroneves Penske +00.0479s
3. Ryan Briscoe Penske +00.6173s
4. Dan Wheldon Ganassi +03.3000s
5. Tony Kanaan AGR +04.3124s
6. Hideki Mutoh AGR +05.0571s
7. Vitor Meira Panther +1 lap
8. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold +1 lap
9. Ed Carpenter Vision +1 lap
10. Danica Patrick AGR +1 lap

11. Graham Rahal NHLR +1 lap
12. AJ Foyt IV Vision +2 laps
13. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia +2 laps
14. Ernesto Viso HVM +2 laps
15. Bruno Junqueira Coyne +2 laps
16. John Andretti Roth +2 laps
17. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold +2 laps
18. Mario Moraes Coyne +5 laps
Rtd Marco Andretti AGR 222 laps completed
Rtd Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 222 laps completed

21. Mario Dominguez Pacific Coast +6 laps
22. Marty Roth Roth +7 laps
Rtd Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 210 laps completed
24. Jaime Camara Conquest +18 laps
Rtd Tomas Scheckter Luczo Dragon 56 laps completed
Rtd Oriol Servia KVRT 47 laps completed
Rtd Justin Wilson NHLR 39 laps completed
Rtd Darren Manning Foyt 19 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Scott Dixon celebrates victory at Texas Motor Speedway   [pic credit: IRL/Payne]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Scott Dixon Indy 500
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Scott Dixon [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon Indy 500 qualifying
Max Chilton IndyCar 2017
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Graham Rahal celebrates victory in the Firestone 600 at Texas Motor Speedway   (image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens)
Scott Dixon leads the Indycar field   [pic credit: Indycar media/Bret Kelley]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson Motorsports   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Max Chilton, Chip Ganassi, [Credit: Max Chilton PR]
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi [credit: IndyCar Series]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.