Send this article to a friend
Qualifying times: Iowa Speedway.

Scott Dixon and Helio Castroneves will share the front row for the Iowa Corn Indy 250 after the starting line-up was set by entrant points after rain forced the cancellation of qualifying.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.