1. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 29.3456s 135.787mph
2. Justin Wilson NHLR 1m 29.3804s 135.734mph
3. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 1m 29.6355s 135.348mph
4. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 29.6776s 135.285mph
5. Oriol Servia KVRT 1m 29.7068s 135.241mph
6. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 29.9938s 134.809mph

7. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 29.9968s 135.926mph
8. Darren Manning Foyt 1m 30.0474s 134.729mph
9. Dan Wheldon Ganassi 1m 30.0567s 134.715mph
10. Vitor Meira Panther 1m 30.1172s 134.625mph
11. Bruno Junqueira Coyne 1m 30.6213s 133.876mph
12. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia 1m 32.8542s 130.656mph

13. Mario Moraes Coyne 1m 30.3409s 134.291mph
14. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 30.5647s 133.959mph
15. Ernesto Viso HVM 1m 30.6885s 133.777mph
16. Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 1m 31.0196s 133.290mph
17. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 31.0470s 133.250mph
18. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 31.2402s 132.968mph
19. Mario Dominguez Pacific Coast 1m 31.3614s 132.791mph
20. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 31.4704s 132.633mph
21. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 32.2381s 131.529mph
22. AJ Foyt IV Vision 1m 32.8496s 130.633mph
23. Jaime Camara Conquest 1m 34.5517s 128.311mph
24. Jay Howard Roth 1m 35.0154s 127.685mph
25. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 36.0330s 126.332mph
26. Helio Castroneves Penske no time

qualifying based on three-phase knock-out format, with field split into two group and top six in each progressing to 12-car group, again with top six progressing to Firestone Fast Six


Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register to add your comment