IndyCar »

Qualifying times – Nashville.

1. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 31.5320s 204.519mph
2. Danica Patrick AGR 1m 32.0649s 203.335mph
3. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 32.0735s 203.316mph
4. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 1m 32.0778s 203.306mph
5. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 32.1111s 203.233mph
6. Dan Wheldon Ganassi 1m 32.1818s 203.077mph
7. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 32.2997s 202.818mph
8. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 32.3372s 202.735mph
9. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 32.3576s 202.690mph
10. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 32.4166s 202.561mph
11. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 32.5724s 202.220mph
12. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 32.5836s 202.196mph
13. Justin Wilson NHLR 1m 32.6746s 201.997mph
14. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia 1m 32.7253s 201.887mph
15. Vitor Meira Panther 1m 32.8289s 201.661mph
16. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 32.8739s 201.564mph
17. Oriol Servia KVRT 1m 32.9282s 201.446mph
18. Darren Manning Foyt 1m 33.0543s 201.173mph
19. Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 1m 33.0635s 201.153mph
20. Mario Moraes Coyne 1m 33.5876s 200.026mph
21. Marty Roth Roth 1m 33.5920s 200.017mph
22. AJ Foyt IV Vision 1m 33.6746s 199.841mph
23. Bruno Junqueira Coyne 1m 33.7605s 199.658mph
24. Jaime Camara Conquest 1m 33.9929s 199.164mph

qualifying times based on four-lap total

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Helio Castroneves - Team Penske   [pic credit: IRL/Garrett]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Luca Filippi   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Shawn Gritzmacher]
Will Power - Penske  [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Will Power - Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson Motorsports   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]
Josef Newgarden - Ed Carpenter Racing [credit: Chris Jones]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [credit: Chris Owens]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Spencer Pigot - Ed Carpenter Racing
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Bret Kelley]
Sebastian Bourdais (KVSH Racing) celebrates in Detroit   [image creid: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Sebastian Bourdais - KVSH Racing   [image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Alex Rossi, Indy 500 [Credit: IndyCar]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport [credit: Walter Kuhn]
James Hinchcliffe - Schmidt Peterson [Credit: IndyCar]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.