IndyCar »

Race result - Mid-Ohio.

1. Ryan Briscoe Penske 85 laps
2. Helio Castroneves Penske +07.2640s
3. Scott Dixon Ganassi +07.6967s
4. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia +12.7569s
5. Oriol Servia KVRT +13.4713s
6. Vitor Meira Panther +14.9934s
7. Tony Kanaan AGR +15.2597s
8. Darren Manning Foyt +17.5053s
9. Hideki Mutoh AGR +18.0084s
10. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman +19.2100s

11. Justin Wilson NHLR +28.8880s
12. Danica Patrick AGR +34.6822s
13. Bruno Junqueira Coyne +39.7940s
14. Jaime Camara Conquest +51.5572s
15. Ed Carpenter Vision +79.9190s
16. Graham Rahal NHLR +1 lap
17. Dan Wheldon Ganassi +1 lap
18. AJ Foyt IV Vision +1 lap
19. Mario Dominguez Pacific Coast +2 laps
20. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold +3 laps

21. Marty Roth Roth +5 laps
22. Ernesto Viso HVM +5 laps
23. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold +6 laps

Rtd Mario Moraes Coyne 61 laps completed contact
Rtd Marco Andretti AGR 41 laps completed contact
Rtd Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 8 laps completed contact

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League.  4-6 July 2008. Camping World Grand Prix at the Glen. Watkins Glen International Raceway. Watkins Glen, New York. Pole winner, Ryan Briscoe.
Dallara, IndyCar, [Credit: IndyCar]
Ed Jones, Dale Coyne Racing, IndyCar [Credit: Ed Jones PR]
Alexander Rossi - Andretti Autosport   [pic credit: Indycar Media/Joe Skibinski]
Simon Pagenaud (Team Penske) celebrates winning the 2016 IndyCar title with victory at Sonoma   [pic credit: Chris Owens]
Simon Pagenaud - Team Penske   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Ed Jones celebrates winning the 2016 Indy Lights championship
Kyle Kaiser (Juncos Racing) celebrates at Laguna Seca
Kyle Kaiser - Juncos Racing
Ed Carpenter Racing crew working on the boss` car   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens]
Indy Lights action
Indy Lights title contender Santiago Urrutia, Ed Jones, Dean Stoneman, Felix Serralles, Kyle Kaiser and Zach Veach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media]
Santiago Urrutia - Schmidt Petersen Motorsport
Will Power - Team Penske
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Graham Rahal celebrates victory in the Firestone 600 at Texas Motor Speedway   (image credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Owens)
Scott Dixon leads the Indycar field   [pic credit: Indycar media/Bret Kelley]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.