IndyCar »

Kentucky - Qualifying times.

1. Scott Dixon Ganassi 1m 37.3293s 218.968mph
2. Vitor Meira Panther 1m 37.5783s 218.409mph
3. Dan Wheldon Ganassi 1m 37.6127s 218.332mph
4. Hideki Mutoh AGR 1m 37.8982s 217.696mph
5. Ryan Briscoe Penske 1m 37.9121s 217.665mph
6. Helio Castroneves Penske 1m 37.9225s 217.642mph
7. Tony Kanaan AGR 1m 37.9396s 217.604mph
8. Ed Carpenter Vision 1m 38.0002s 217.469mph
9. Marco Andretti AGR 1m 38.0295s 217.404mph
10. AJ Foyt IV Vision 1m 38.0829s 217.286mph
11. Marty Roth Roth 1m 38.1910s 217.046mph
12. Oriol Servia KVRT 1m 38.2053s 217.015mph
13. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia 1m 38.3347s 216.729mph
14. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman 1m 38.3540s 216.687mph
15. Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 38.3892s 216.609mph
16. Sarah Fisher Fisher 1m 38.4131s 216.557mph
17. Darren Manning Foyt 1m 38.5202s 216.321mph
18. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold 1m 38.5068s 215.494mph
19. Justin Wilson NHLR 1m 38.9144s 215.459mph
20. Graham Rahal NHLR 1m 39.0044s 215.263mph
21. Ernesto Viso HVM 1m 39.0956s 215.065mph
22. Jaime Camara Conquest 1m 39.5429s 214.099mph
23. Mario Moraes Coyne 1m 39.7058s 213.749mph*
24. Enrique Bernoldi Conquest 1m 39.8169s 213.511mph
25. Bruno Junqueira Coyne no time
26. Danica Patrick AGR no time

qualifying times based on four-lap total

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Indy Racing League. 28-29 June 2008. Richmond International Speedway. Richmond, Virginia. Scott Dixon.
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Scott Dixon Indy 500
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Max Chilton Indy 500 2017
Scott Dixon [credit: IndyCar Series]
Scott Dixon Indy 500 qualifying
Fernando Alonso Indy 500 qualifying
Ed Carpenter Indy 500 qualifying
Pippa Mann Indy 500 qualifying
Max Chilton IndyCar 2017
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to victory at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon (Target Chip Ganassi Racing) on his way to pole at Watkins Glen   [pic credit: Indycar media/Chris Owens]
Scott Dixon leads the Indycar field   [pic credit: Indycar media/Bret Kelley]
Scott Dixon - Target Chip Ganassi Racing   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/JOE SKIBINSKI]
Carlos Munoz celebrates his first IndyCar pole at Texas Motor Speedway
Helio Castroneves (Team Penske) celebrates pole at Long Beach   [pic credit: IndyCar Media/Chris Jones]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.