IndyCar »

Race result - Chicagoland.

1. Helio Castroneves Penske 200 laps
2. Scott Dixon Ganassi +00.0033s
3. Ryan Briscoe Penske +00.0811s
4. Tony Kanaan AGR +00.6128s
5. Will Power KVRT/Team Australia +01.3613s
6. Dan Wheldon Ganassi +01.8762s
7. Darren Manning Foyt +02.3257
8. Marco Andretti AGR +02.4660s
9. Ryan Hunter-Reay Rahal Letterman +02.8026s
10. Danica Patrick AGR +02.9309s

11. Justin Wilson NHLR +03.0251s
12. Alex Tagliani Conquest +04.2105s
13. AJ Foyt IV Vision +1 lap
14. Milka Duno Dreyer & Reinbold +1 lap
15. Franck Perera Foyt +2 laps
16. Marty Roth Roth +3 laps
17. Oriol Servia KVRT +4 laps
18. Jaime Camara Conquest +13 laps
Rtd Graham Rahal NHLR 186 laps completed contact
20. Bruno Junqueira Coyne +16 laps

Rtd Mario Moraes Coyne 181 laps completed contact
NC Hideki Mutoh AGR +23 laps
Rtd Ernesto Viso HVM 136 laps completed contact
Rtd Sarah Fisher Fisher 116 laps completed contact
Rtd Buddy Rice Dreyer & Reinbold 110 laps completed contact
Rtd Tomas Scheckter Luczo Dragon 87 laps completed mechanical
Rtd Vitor Meira Panther 74 laps completed contact
Rtd Ed Carpenter Vision 36 laps completed contact

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Helio Castroneves (centre, Team Penske) celebrates at Chicagoland with Scott Dixon and Ryan Briscoe  [pic credit: IRL/Haines]
Scott Dixon Road America
Scott Dixon - Chip Ganassi Indy Car [credit: IndyCar TV Twitter]
Will Power Texas
Charlie Kimball
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones
Ed Jones feature
Ed Jones feature
IndyCar, Dallara 2018 chassis, [Credit: IndyCar]
Graham Rahal Detroit celebration
Detroit IndyCar race start
Detroit IndyCar Andretti RHR
Esteban Gutierrez IndyCar Detroit
Graham Rahal Detroit IndyCar 2017
Takuma Sato Detroit IndyCar
Graham Rahal Detroit

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.