Send this article to a friend
Griffiths closes gap in 177.

Series newcomer Florent Lambert and title hopeful David Griffiths share the honours in round four of the 2010 Rotax 177 Championship.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group | Built by Accelerate Agency

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.