Send this article to a friend
KZ2 Euro title for De Conto.

Paolo De Conto wins the 2010 European KZ2 title after a fraught weekend at Varennes in France but it is Beitske Visser who steals the show.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.