The ACO has revealed the entry list for the 2010 Le Mans Series season, featuring 44 cars across the four classes.

The premier LMP1 class will feature eleven cars, which includes two Audi R15 TDIs entered by Audi Sport Team Joest, although these cars are only currently confirmed for the events at Paul Ricard and Spa. Two R10 TDIs will again be entered by the Kolles team, while a lone Peugeot 908 HDi is also on the entry list to be run by Oreca after its deal with the French manufacturer.

Oreca will also enter one of its own cars while the lone Lola Aston Martin will be entered by the Signature Plus team, while Rebellion Racing and Noel Del Bello Racing both field Lola Coupes for the season ahead.

The Beechdean Mansell Ginetta Zytek completes the LMP1 class, although the factory Aston Martin and Peugeot teams are set to contest selected events over the course of the year.

LMP2 will feature 16 cars for the season ahead including the new Strakka Racing HPD ARX-01 and a HPD engine for RML in its Lola Coupe. The likes of Racing Box, Oak Racing and Quifel-ASM also return for the new season while there is an expanded entry from the Hache Team and newcomers in RLR msport.

GT1 features just two cars, a pair of Saleen S7-Rs which are no longer able to compete in FIA GT, while GT2 features 15 cars.

AF Corse fields a strong line-up which includes Giancarlo Fisichella in the #94 Ferrari 430 and Jaime Melo, Gianmaria Bruni and Jean Alesi in the #96. BMW is represented by Schnitzer with the M3, while Porsche, Spyker and Aston Martin also feature on the entry - the latter with JWA Racing joining Aston Martin Racing GT2 partners JMW Motorsport.

To view the entry list in full, CLICK HERE.